Spotlight : In The Farm Kitchen Shop

The absolute best thing about what I do is getting to meet amazing, hard working, talented entrepreneurs! I wanted to share with you all one of those incredible people, Kay Franciosa, the owner of  In The Farm Kitchen Shop. Kay carries wonderful farmhouse kitchen products! Everything from serveware, to organizational pieces, to signs, to the beloved Rae Dunn products!

This is my favorite Rae Dunn mug I own, which is saying a lot, because I have a serious Rae Dunn addiction.

This distressed, white, metal cake stand is TO.DIE.FOR! Seriously…the picture does not do it justice!


French Savon de Marseille cube soap is the BEST! It smells divine, it looks beautiful, and adds so much charm to a bathroom, powder room, and kitchen! Loves these!!!

Kay holds a Flash Sale every Wednesday at 3pm PST (4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST) on her Instagram account @inthefarmkitchenshop. I love her flash sales, because along with farmhouse kitchen products, Kay sells fantastic vintage/antique finds! For example, this antique dough bowl with dough chopper (pictured on the trivet above) AND this vintage blue mason jar! I love to use vintage jars as a vase for fresh cut flowers!

If you’ve never been apart of a flash sale before, prepare for the rush of excitement! 

TIP: Have “Sold!” and your email address ready to go! I copy “Sold! birdie.rose.farm@gmail.com,” so that I can paste it quickly when there is an item posted that I.MUST.HAVE.

Kay was so sweet to invite me to do an interview, and home tour, for her blog In The Farm Kitchen Shop! Head on over and check it out!

Advertisements

About The Author

Birdie Farm

Birdie Farm

Hi! I’m Lucy Rose, and welcome to my farmhouse lifestyle blog!

Advertisements

2 COMMENTS

  1. Stacie | 15th Aug 17

    I love your kitchen! What color did your paint your cabinets?

    • Birdie Farm
      Birdie Farm | 19th Sep 17

      Hi! They’re painted a custom blue by William Oh’s Cabinetry 🙂

Leave A Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: